Brookfield Conservation Club Annual Awards Banquet April 22, 2006


    This years banquet was a great time for those club members and guests that attended. After a splendid dinner of chicken, roast beef, sausage and peppers, stuffed cabbage, parsley potatoes, green bean casserole and salad. Our guest speaker, Sally Hess, from the Ohio Department of Natural Resources-Division of Watercraft, gave us a very informative talked about just what the Division of Watercraft is doing for all of us here in Ohio. And then Frank Bayer Jr. gave out the awards for this year. Dave Fox received his 10 Year Plaque as a member and the following members received Order of Merit......Josh Bayer, Ray Donahue, Herman Horkey Jr., John Martin, Jake Obermiyer, Ronald Orlawski, James Smythe, Kenneth Thompson and Mike Zuhosky.